Meet the Staff

 

President
Scott Jewell
scott@jimsrv.com

Vice President
Todd Jewell
todd@jimsrv.com

General Manager
Brent Alexander
brent@jimsrv.com
Sales Manager
Dominick Varano
dominick@jimsrv.com
Business Manager
Laurie Jewell
laurie@jimsrv.com
Office Manager
Suzanne Chandler
suzanne.chandler@jimsrv.com
Accounting and Billing
Linda Coe
linda@jimsrv.com

Reception
Angela Martin
angie@jimsrv.com

Sales Consultant
Brian Williams
brian@jimsrv.com
 
Sales Consultant
Jason Rifenburg
jason@jimsrv.com
 
Sales Consultant
Josh Whitney
josh.whitney@jimsrv.com
 
Sales Consultant
Michael taylor
michael.taylor@jimsrv.com
 
Sales Consultant
Denny Sullivan
denny.sullivan@jimsrv.com
 
Service/Parts Coordinator
Norm Shaver
norm@jimsrv.com
 
Parts Manager
Jamie Merritt
jamie.merritt@jimsrv.com
 
Service Administrator
Lana Morse
lana@jimsrv.com
 
 



 
Warranty Manager
Laura Decker
laura@jimsrv.com
 
Service Advisor
Chris Morse
chris.morse@jimsrv.com
 
Parts Specialist
Steve Cooper
steve@jimsrv.com
 
Master Certified Technician
Butch Morris
 
Certified Technician
John Tinkham
 
Certified Technician
Rowmain Tunnecliff
 
Service Technician
Fred Neal
 
Service Technician
Michael Boyden
 
Service Technician
Lynn Major
 
Service Technician
Randy Kellogg
 
Service Technician
Rob Pipher
 
 

Detail Crew
Rob

 

Lot Maintenance Manager
Gary Wayman
 
Detail Crew
Tim Stark
 

Detail Crew
Kyle West

   
Delivery Driver
Bob Wrisley
Demonstrator
Jim Wilcox

Demonstrator
Ken Derr

 

Thanks for visiting Jim's RV Center!

© Copyright Jims RV Center 2014. All rights reserved.