Meet the Staff

Scott Jewell

President
scott@jimsrv.com

Todd Jewell

Vice President
todd@jimsrv.com

Brent Alexander

General Manager
brent@jimsrv.com

Dominick Varano

Sales Manager
dominick@jimsrv.com

Laurie Jewell

Business Manager
laurie@jimsrv.com

Suzanne Chandler

Office Manager
suzanne.chandler@jimsrv.com

Meggan Correll

Reception
meggan.correll@jimsrv.com

Jason Rifenburg

Sales Consultant
jason@jimsrv.com

Brian Williams

Sales Consultant
brian@jimsrv.com

Rob Seeley

Sales Consultant
rob.seeley@jimsrv.com

Denny Sullivan

Sales Consultant
denny.sullivan@jimsrv.com

Nate Alexander

Sales Consultant
nate.alexander@jimsrv.com

Norm Shaver

Service/Parts Coordinator
norm@jimsrv.com

Jamie Merritt

Parts Manager
jamie.merritt@jimsrv.com

Chris Morse

Service Advisor
chris.morse@jimsrv.com

Lana Morse

Service Administrator
lana@jimsrv.com

Laura Decker

Warranty Manager
laura@jimsrv.com

Michelle Pipher

Accounting
michelle.pipher@jimsrv.com

Randy Kellogg

Service Specialist
randy.kellogg@jimsrv.com

Steve Cooper

Parts Specialist
steve@jimsrv.com

Kandi Dixson

Service Advisor
kandi.dixson@jimsrv.com

Jim Fredenburg

Parts Consultant
jim.fredenburg@jimsrv.com

John Tinkham

Certified Technician

Butch Morris

Master Certified Technician

Michael Boyden

Service Technician

Robbie Vanhousen

Service Technician

Rob Pipher

Service Technician

Matt Wales

Reconditioning Manager

Tim Millage

Service Technician

Aaron Schultz

Service Technician

Steve Varga

Service Technician

Brenda Wales

Detail Crew

Tim Stark

Detail Crew

John Ames

Detail Crew

Gary Wayman

Lot Maintenance Manager

Bob Wrisley

Delivery Driver

Jim Wilcox

Demonstrator

Ken Derr

Demonstrator

Gary Wayman Jr.

Service Technician

Thanks for visiting Jim's RV Center!

© Copyright Jims RV Center 2016. All rights reserved.