Jim's RV Center FacebookJim's RV Center Twitter

67 Sackett Creek Road Nichols, NY
(800) 634-2357

Meet The Staff

Scott Jewell

President
scott@jimsrv.com

Todd Jewell

Vice President
todd@jimsrv.com

Brent Alexander

General Manager
brent@jimsrv.com

Dominick Varano

Sales Manager
dominick@jimsrv.com

Laurie Jewell

Business Manager
laurie@jimsrv.com

Laura Decker

Warranty Manager
laura@jimsrv.com

Deb Chandler

Accounting
deb.chandler@jimsrv.com

Brian Peet

Sales Consultant
brian.peet@jimsrv.com

MJ Barton

Sales Consultant
michael.barton@jimsrv.com

Dylan Rockwell

F& I Sales
dylan.rockwell@jimsrv.com

Brian Williams

Sales Consultant
brian@jimsrv.com

Jerry Culver

Sales Consultant
jerry.culver@jimsrv.com

Emory Davies

Service Advisor
emory.davies@jimsrv.com

Norm Shaver

Service/Parts Coordinator
norm@jimsrv.com

Jamie Merritt

Parts Manager
jamie.merritt@jimsrv.com

Steve Cooper

Parts Specialist
steve@jimsrv.com

Jim Fredenburg

Parts Consultant
jim.fredenburg@jimsrv.com

Jim Wilcox

Demonstrator

Jack Krotzer

Demonstrator

Randy Kellogg

Service Specialist
randy.kellogg@jimsrv.com

Noel Welty

Service Manager
noel.welty@jimsrv.com

Gary Wayman Jr.

Service Technician

John Tinkham

Service Technician

Butch Morris

Service Technician

Marty Wilkinson

Service Technician

Jeremy Worthington

Service Technician

Adam Perry

Service Technician

Michell Gennarino

Reconditioning Manager

Toney Nittinger

Service Technician

Steve Varga

Service Technician

Tim Stark

Detail Crew

Casey Twigg

Service Writer
casey.twigg@jimsrv.com

Bill Sedden

Delivery Driver

George "Skip" Smith

Lot Porter

Colton Lounsbury

Sales Consultant

Trevor Shedden

Service Technician


Ride Digital