Jim's RV Center FacebookJim's RV Center Twitter

67 Sackett Creek Road Nichols, NY
800-634-2357

Meet The Staff

Scott Jewell

President
scott@jimsrv.com

Todd Jewell

Vice President
todd@jimsrv.com

Brent Alexander

General Manager
brent@jimsrv.com

Dominick Varano

Sales Manager
dominick@jimsrv.com

Laurie Jewell

Business Manager
laurie@jimsrv.com

Suzanne Chandler

Office Manager
suzanne.chandler@jimsrv.com

Laura Decker

Warranty Manager
laura@jimsrv.com

Amy Homan

Accounting
amy.homan@jimsrv.com

Brian Peet

Sales Consultant
brian.peet@jimsrv.com

MJ Barton

Sales Consultant
michael.barton@jimsrv.com

Jason Rifenburg

Sales Consultant
jason@jimsrv.com

Denny Sullivan

Sales Consultant
denny.sullivan@jimsrv.com

Brian Williams

Sales Consultant
brian@jimsrv.com

Norm Shaver

Service/Parts Coordinator
norm@jimsrv.com

Jamie Merritt

Parts Manager
jamie.merritt@jimsrv.com

Steve Cooper

Parts Specialist
steve@jimsrv.com

Jim Fredenburg

Parts Consultant
jim.fredenburg@jimsrv.com

Chad Tew

Assistant Service Manager
chad.tew@jimsrv.com

Jim Wilcox

Demonstrator

Randy Kellogg

Service Specialist
randy.kellogg@jimsrv.com

Chris Morse

Shop Foreman
chris.morse@jimsrv.com

Gary Wayman Jr.

Service Technician

John Tinkham

Certified Technician

Butch Morris

Master Certified Technician

Marty Wilkinson

Service Technician

Jeremy Worthington

Service Technician

Adam Perry

Service Technician

Matt Wales

Reconditioning Manager

Toney Nittinger

Service Technician

Steve Varga

Service Technician

Benjamin Perrotte

Detail Crew

Tim Stark

Detail Crew

Casey Twigg

Service Writer

Gary Wayman

Lot Maintenance Manager

Bob Wrisley

Delivery Driver

Phil Leary

Service Technician

Jim Niece

Detail Crew

Robbie Vanhousen

Service/Detail